Welcome to Ipswich Hospital
Our Passion, Your Care
Undergraduate Specialty Tutor Faculty


Dr Rayman Thomas Groot-Wassink Dr Lloyd Mr David Hodgkinson Dr Desai
Dr Gerry Rayman
UGST Medicine
Clinical Sub Dean &

Consultant Physician in
Diabetes & Endocrinology
Mr Thomas
UGST Surgery and Upper GI Consultant
Dr Richard Lloyd
Acute Care (ITU/Anaes)
Mr David Hodgkinson
Acute Care (A&E)
Dr Pravin Desai

Miss Haroona Khalil Mr Leather Dr Jennings Mr Hilger Mr Deepak Vayalambrone
Miss Haroona Khalil
Obs/Gynae (Cambs)
Mr Andrew Leather
Reproduction (UEA)
Dr Paul Jennings
Mr Andreas Hilger
Mr Deepak Vayalambrone

  Dr Galton Dr Camilleri George Yardy  
Dr Virginia Hubbard
Dr Clare Galton
Neurology (UEA)
Dr Brian Camilleri
Renal (UEA)
 Mr George Yardy
  Urology (UEA)

Kay Wilson Sue Holroyd Diane Chilvers Elizabeth Cochrane  
Kay Wilson
Medical Education Facilitator & Tutor
Undergraduate & Foundation
Sue Holroyd
Undergraduate Coordinator
Diane Chilvers
Clinical Skills Tutor
Elizabeth Cochrane
Undergraduate Administrator