Welcome to Ipswich Hospital
Our Passion, Your Care

Thursday, 23 October 2014
Trust Board Meetings Held in Public
The Trust holds at least six board meetings per year which are open to the public.

The dates of the 2014-15 meetings are shown below. Information about the meetings, including agenda, briefing papers and minutes will be made available approximately one week before the meeting.

Trust Board Meetings in Public start at 12.30pm.

Thursday 26 March 2015
(Edith Cavell Room, PGME)
Thursday 29 January 2015
(Edith Cavell Room, PGME)
Thursday 27 November 2014
(Chamberlain Room, Diabetes Centre)
Thursday 25 September 2014
(Edith Cavell Room, PGME)
Papers
Thursday 31 July 2014
(Chamberlain Room, Diabetes Centre)
Papers
Thursday 24 July 2014 (Including AGM)
(Lecture Theatre, PGME)
Powerpoint presentation
Thursday 5 June 2014
(Edith Cavell Room, PGME)
Agenda
Thursday 29 May 2014
(Chamberlain Room, Diabetes Centre)
Papers
Thursday 24 April 2014
Papers

View agendas and papers from 2013-14 public board meetings.